Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.60% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

USDSGD - US Dollar / Singapore Dollar

Swap Short: -12.2521 PointsSwap Long: -11.5454 Points
Low: 1.30717Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 1.32227
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
9:00 am (Local)
Opens in 24h 50m
Tokyo
7:00 am (Local)
Opens in 26h 0m
London
10:00 pm (Local)
Opens in 34h 0m
New York
5:00 pm (Local)
Opens in 40h 30m

USDSGD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.35$ per 10K traded
Minimum: 7.80Average: 8.87
Market Hours*Closed Now
Market Hours*Closed Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 SGD X USDSGD Rate
Minimum contract size1000 USD (0.01 lots)
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 USD
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

The performance of the USD/SGD currency combination is not widely traded outside of Singapore, yet it still has a relatively sizable following. The pair is heavily impacted by the correlation of two major world economies: the USA and Singapore. Traditionally erratic and hard to predict, the combination is ideally suited to the experienced investors with high-risk thresholds, offering the potential for profits as great as the gambles youโ€™ll need to take.

Keep in mind that Singapore is a small and compact island-state, focused on services, with the area of less than 720 square meters.

The main factors affecting USD/SGD are oil prices, interest rates, inflation, monetary policy, speeches and statements of the American Fed representatives; Trade balances of both countries and the Business activity level (for both regions).

If you are interested in trading the USD/SGD currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes to test your trading strategy.